REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  263

10/23/2018
Love this
"Fits true to size. Love the look of this piece, although it is not super soft lace. "
Lis
10/22/2018
Love this
"I had purchased 3 teddies... This is the only one that fit my long torso and was very flattering. I love it. It is a soft fabric and a beautiful color!"
Lis
10/22/2018
A definite must
"I purchased this for myself for my wedding. I have been looking for bridal lingerie. I saw this and decided to get it based on the reviews I read. They did not disappoint. The piece is extremely soft, well designed, and comfortable. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding night. "
Andi
10/22/2018
YES!!
"I'm in love with my whole experience with Mentionables. I love that I can browse without comparing myself to models. I love unboxing my piece, andI love most of all how my piece fits and makes me feel. "
Annie B.
10/20/2018
Perfect
"So soft, well-made, my husband loves it. Paired it with the hipster undies and can’t wait to use it again! "
R.
10/19/2018
Elegant but sexy
"So glad to be able to buy sexy lingerie without the nearly naked models. I never look as good as them when I try mine on so now I have nothing to always compare myself to ;) Love the color & lace! "
Lori B.
10/19/2018
Love it
"Very pretty, makes me feel beautiful. Never had a teddy before, reminds me of a swimsuit."
Dakota R.
10/19/2018
LOVE IT!
"This set give me confidence that I never knew I could have! It’s comfortable but still so supportive! I love it! "
Madilyn M.
10/19/2018
Adorable!
"This is incredibly flattering and just so so cute! I’m in love with this piece so much! "
Mariah
10/19/2018
Even cuter on!
"Omg! These are soooo cute. My hubby loves them too. So much cuter on, fits true to size and super sexy and gorgeous "
Mariah
10/19/2018
LOVE!!
"So cute and perfect. I love all the details. I normally wear a medium but I sized up to a large based on reviews and it fits perfect! "
Mariah A.
10/18/2018
Love this!
"This piece is soft, a beautiful color and it fits true to the sizing chart. A great first purchase from Mentionables and I'm already eyeing my next purchase. Very happy!"
Tori T.
10/17/2018
Beautiful!!
"Really amazing quality- just beautiful!"
Becca O.
10/17/2018
Stunning!
"Great color. High quality. So in love with this purchase! "
McKenna
10/17/2018
So comfortable!
"Great quality and it looks amazing. Got my normal size and it fits great. "
McKenna B.
10/10/2018
Sexy and pretty!
"Love it!!! Great material. Classy and sexy. Very well made! Excited to purchase more pieces. Highly recommend. "
Aimee M.
10/10/2018
Love!!
"I absolutely loved this piece, along with the 2 others I bought! They were comfortable, flattering and made me feel sexy!! My husband loved them as well! I will definitely be ordering more pieces!"
Kiley R.
10/09/2018
Beautiful!!
"I LOVE this teddy! It’s beautiful blush shade and gorgeous lace are stunning! This is the first piece of lingerie that I have purchased from Mentionables and I will definitely be ordering more!! I am 5’3”, size 6, 34D. I ordered a large to be sure the cups fit comfortably and it’s perfect! I could probably size down to a medium but for my bust size the large is what I prefer. The adjustable straps made it easy to get the perfect fit!"
Katy C.
10/09/2018
Beautiful and comfortable
"I absolutely love this piece. So beautiful and sexy! It’s comfortable and still looks like lingerie, but you can wear it under cute tank tops or dresses easily. I got a medium and I usually wear 34C bra, although sometimes I wear a 32C. It fits great! I would probably have been fine in a small too though because it does stretch."
Christine S.
10/08/2018
My first teddy
"First time buying this style as I usually go for the babydolls but this was just so pretty. It's beautiful! This piece is surprisingly soft, very well made, and has plenty of stretch in all the right places. Purchased a medium. I'm 5'3", 140 with an athletic build and a booty and was very comfortable in it. Dress size 6, Fits true to size"
Tiffany
10/07/2018
Love Mentionables
"I love this bralette , so comfortable I could wear it everyday ! "
Nikki G.
10/07/2018
Lace babydoll
"It’s so soft and feminine! It makes me feel beautiful :) Thank you so much! "
Mariah G.
10/06/2018
So classy and beautiful!
"It made me feel so gorgeous and it’s so comfortable too!"
Carley C.
10/06/2018
Perfect!
"This bra is everything that I had hoped it to be! It fits great, is really comfortable, and looks gorgeous. Please stock in more colors!!!"
Diana
10/04/2018
Pretty but Too small
"It is gorgeous but was too small. If you have bigger ******* go up a size at least! I had to return and order from the "curvy" line. Hoping my next one will fit better."
Aimee M.
10/04/2018
This was my first purchase
"This was my first purchase from Mentionables and overall I am really pleased, already made a second purchase. The shipping was very fast! It fits perfectly and the material is so soft, highly recommend this teddy!"
Fallon H.
10/04/2018
Beautiful
"This is beautiful! It’s very flattering even if your small up top! This company is amazing to work with too. When I received it I notice a hole in the seam and emailed them about it. They sent me a new one that was perfect! Customer service is great!"
Krystal T.
10/03/2018
This is a great piece!
"This is a great piece! I love how easy it is to find your size and that there are styles to fit every body type! "
Amberly L.
10/03/2018
Oh my goodness
"I was really anticipating this, in good and bad ways. I have only ever owned cheaper pieces and have been starting to get really down on myself because I have never felt comfortable or beautiful in any of them. I have anxiously pored over countless lingerie websites, trying to scrutinize best fits for my body and feeling fruitless and hopeless until I found this. When I got this piece in the mail I immediately went to the bedroom and opened the box. Nervous but hopeful, I put it on. It feels perfect on my skin, and I love how I look in it. My fiancé is so happy with all of those aspects as well. We get married in May, and frankly, I hope this style gets released in white, because I’d like to be wearing it on our wedding night."
Malinda R.
10/03/2018
Beautiful
"The bra is absolutely gorgeous and I love it!! I wasn’t sure at first if I would like the high neck but it’s so sexy!"
Jilayne W.