REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

07/23/2017
It's perfect!
"I wore this bralette for the first time today underneath an embroidered all white top. It's just what I was looking for! It's the perfect tone to replace my nude t- shirt bra that is honestly nowhere near as comfy or as sexy as this one. This girl needs both! Excited to order more lovely pieces from you very soon!"
Yais T.
07/19/2017
Awesome product
"Fits great, soft, as described and pictured. I love it!"
Jennifer H.
07/16/2017
Cute
"Fit true to size. I love that the models do not show real people! I will definitely feel comfortable buying more for that reason. I feel like the quality is good too."
Loren J.
06/28/2017
AMAZING!
"I have nothing but praise! To begin with the customer service was flawless, and after I ordered it it got to me super quickly! Then putting it on, it was made really well and it was comfortable and flattering and fit me just right in all the right places and I felt so sexy. I'm high waisted and it's something I've always been self conscious about, but it even fit my hips in a way that made me think they looked good rather than just not looking bad for literally the first time in my life! I also don't have the biggest breasts, but it complimented what I do have in the best way! My husband couldn't take his eyes off of me, and he was as delighted as I was. It's the perfect piece, great price, great look, and I will recommend Mentionables to everyone!"
MEG
06/28/2017
Scrappy Polka Dot Lacy Teddy
"Gorgeous. Fit perfect. Customer service is amazing and very fast shipping. The prices are fantastic as well!"
Shelley H.
05/24/2017
Gorgeous!
"The fabric is so soft, it stretches in all the right places, and is so flattering! The keyhole back makes it easy to put on by yourself. I love that it comes all the way up to your collarbone, it gives you just a little bit of extra mystery! I would definitely buy this same piece again in more colors if they are ever offered!"
Rebecca O.
05/19/2017
Large bust
"- size M. I'm in love with this strappy lace racerback! It fits really good, cute on, and comfy. Very fast shipping too!"
Ashley F.
05/15/2017
So comfy!
"I received this piece and was THRILLED when it was not only just what i wanted, but so soft! It fits absolutely perfect with no poking or squeezing. Love the way it feels and looks!"
Michelle
05/15/2017
Small but cute!
"This is definitely smaller than other bralettes I have tried. (I ordered small, and am a 32D) but looks adorable! If you don't snug I would go up a bit in sizing, but looks adorable either way."
Michelle
05/09/2017
I purchased this for a
"I purchased this for a friend's lingerie shower so I can't comment on the fit, but it is adorable in person and the lace is so pretty! She seemed excited about it and everyone asked me where I found it."
Jill S.
05/07/2017
Beautiful Bralette
"I LOVE the floral appliqué barrette I bought. It's beautifully designed, and fits really well :)"
Kristina W.
05/04/2017
Absolutely Love 💜
"Love, love, love this teddy. I Ordered it last week, shipping was very fast, I got it within a few days! The scalloped detail on the bottom is superb! Very comfortable and high quality fabric!"
Chelsea R.
05/03/2017
Love it!
"I bought the black romper and ordered two sizes up as instructed . It fit perfectly! I am going to order more from them. I love how many of their pieces are unique and they are priced reasonably"
Mary A.
04/27/2017
So much prettier in person
"I feel in love with this piece but to see it in person was a dream come true. I've never held something so soft, that smelt so good and just flatters every angle of my body!"
Shanese
04/26/2017
Elegant and comfy
"Super comfortable! I was worried about sizing because I usually am a M up top (34C) but the sizing was M/L. The lace is a little loose around my ribs but I like how it looks."
Whitney B.
04/18/2017
Snug but perfect!
"My bra size is 34C and the small fit me snug but perfectly! It is such a beautiful design up close and it is very comfortable too."
Jaime R.
04/17/2017
Finally found the perfect bralette!
"I have searched everywhere for a bralette with the pretty floral appliqués and when I received this bralette I was so happy to find that it's exactly what I've been searching for! I am a 32C and the small fits perfectly. I love it!"
Jess W.
04/13/2017
LOVE
"I am in love with mentionables and the amazing quality and customer service. Check my blog for my review on the brand maeganmaelynn.com > Mentionables"
Maegan S.
04/10/2017
So comfy
"I bought the 1x. It's not super supportive for a bigger chest, but great for around the house and more relaxed outfits. The sizing was accurate."
Andrea G.
04/08/2017
Just What I Needed
"It does run a little small and tight, but I guess that's what you want, right? ;) I love it 😍"
Brittany T.
04/03/2017
So cute and simple!
"I am normally I size 4-6 in jeans and I got the xs/s and they fit a little snug on me but I actually liked the tight fit look. Super cute and simple that go with everything."
Jaime R.
03/31/2017
So cute
"I love how supported I feel while also feeling feminine and sexy"
Risa T.
03/29/2017
Love it
"Got this for bridal lingerie, and i love the lace and femininity of it. Can't wait to wear it!"
Rebekah H.
03/20/2017
Classy and Perfect
"I bought this piece at a pop up shop at Utah Fashion Week and I am in love! It fits true to size (I wear medium) and it is so unique yet flattering. It shows the right amount of skin but still leaves room for a little mystery ;) did I mention how flattering it is? So Cute! I kinda wish it didn't have the mesh high neck, and was just the plunging neckline but It still is super sexy."
Kanyon S.