REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  479

01/25/2018
So cute, so sexy, so comfortable!
"I am in love. I can't believe the quality of the piece for the reasonable price! It is a stunning piece. Definitely my favorite piece of lingerie I've ever owned. I was worried how it would fit and look on me, since I am a size 14. I went with the XL and it fits beautifully. The second I tried it on, I immediately wanted to buy more Mentionables lingerie. I am in love with this plunge neck teddy, in love with how I look in it, and in love with Mentionables!"
Sydney D.
01/20/2018
Gorgeous!
"I absolutely love everything about this bralette!! It is soft, comfortable and beautiful! I love the details in the lace pattern, I love the wide band under the bust, I love that the straps are thin and comfortable!"
Anna
01/20/2018
So soft!
"I love this piece! The fabric is so so soft and yet it's still classy and beautiful!"
Esther
01/17/2018
12/10 do recommend!
"This piece is flattering in all the right places! Being so self conscious about my body I was nervous about buying lingerie at all, but I slipped this on and immediately felt confident and beautiful! I sized up from L to an XL after reading reviews from other tall girls and I’m so glad I did! Also I accidentally ordered it in a small and had to return it for an XL and was met with superb customer service! I was able to return my unwashed/unworn S for the bigger size with not a single hassle- these ladies know what they’re doing for sure!"
Stacy
01/08/2018
Love!
"I love this bralette. It's super comfy, more supportive then I thought, and sooo cute! My hubby loves it too. I would totally purchase it again! The adjustable straps help it fit my pregnant self perfectly. OH, and it literally came the day after I ordered!"
Jaleese
01/07/2018
Very Flattering
"I bought this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! This was my first Mentionables purchase and it did not disappoint. It is very flattering, sexy, and comfortable at the same time. Fits true to size. I will definitely be making more purchases from Mentionables!"
Jenna
01/02/2018
Love!
"I love the way this fits!! Arrived amazingly fast!!"
Karlie E.
12/31/2017
Nice product
"Seems to be of good quality and exactly as advertised. My wife likes it."
Noah L.
12/30/2017
Love!
"So cute and incredibly comfortable. I have a very small bust and was worried the cups would be too big, but everything fits snugly and is very flattering. This is my new favorite to wear under comfy layers!"
Katie
12/29/2017
Husband LOVES it!!
"It’s so flattering and darling. Propped my girls up just right. The pattern on the front hides my mom belly. Love this!"
Melissa G.
12/13/2017
Scalloped Lace teddy
"I bought this little number for my honeymoon & I wanted to try it on to see if it fit and how it looked because I have never purchased anything like this but honestly hands down sooooo cute & fit perfect! I have never felt so comfortable in my skin and I seriously can't wait to wear on my honeymoon!"
Taylor L.
12/12/2017
Very nice!
"The fabric is soft and a good quality. The fit was perfect. Very, very nice!"
Kim
12/10/2017
Beautiful!
"As a plus size girl it's hard to find sexy but affordable lingerie. Usually bras and panties are out of date and clunky looking or far too expensive. But this bralette from Mentionables is a real treat! It was a gift from a friend that I absolutely love and now I can't wait to buy more! It's comfortable, looks gorgeous, and feels lovely. I'm so happy to have a new store to buy beautiful lingerie from! I feel amazing in it."
Adva B.
12/06/2017
So flattering & beautiful
"I ordered quite a few different items from Mentionables, but this one is my absolute favorite! I took it on my honeymoon and it was so so so flattering. It is such a gorgeous piece with beautiful details!"
Veronica N.
12/06/2017
Delicate & beautiful!
"I love this! I wore it on my wedding night, and it was so soft & beautiful. It has wonderful details and made me feel like a beautiful bride. It has a sweet delicate lace and it actually quite comfortable!"
Veronica N.
12/04/2017
Made me feel like a million bucks
"I was a little worried this wouldn't fit me, because I have a really small bust (nearly A) and normally wear a large, but the large fit perfectly after I adjusted the straps. This is easily the most comfortable lingerie I own. It's silky, flowy and flattering and made me feel like a million bucks!"
Kathryn K.
12/04/2017
Sexy and sporty
"This is so comfortable. The light padding makes it perfect for t-shirts and gym wear. It's sexy and sporty. I have a small bust (nearly 36A) and ordered a med/large."
Kathryn K.
12/04/2017
Love it!
"I love how soft the fabric is and it fits like a dream!"
Lex S.
12/03/2017
So beautiful and well fitting
"I love this it’s so beautiful! It fits perfect too. I have a larger bust and it’s hard to find lingerie that fits my top and this piece does perfectly. It has beautiful detail and is a good length!"
Alison
11/29/2017
Soooo soft!
"This piece is gorgeous and oh so soft! I love the way it fits and the way it feels. I am comfortable and confident in it and I couldn’t love it more!"
Estrella A.
11/28/2017
My favorite piece of Lingerie I've ever owned!
"This piece is so elegant and sexy and made me feel really comfortable in my own skin. I love it and so does my hubby! This is the first piece I've ordered from Mentionables, but it definitely won't be my last!"
Katie O.
11/28/2017
Gorgeous!!!
"I was so excited to get this in the mail. One of the most unique pieces I have ever bought so I wasn't sure what my hubby would think but he loves it and so do I! Very flattering. I am smaller chested but taller at 5'7" so I decided to go with a medium and I am glad I did. Fits great and fast delivery."
Nicole K.
11/23/2017
Happy customer
"Such a beautiful product and a very reasonable price. Will be back for more!!!"
Kirstynn E.
11/08/2017
Must have! Best piece of lingerie I have ever owned!
"I bought this post baby #2 and have never felt so confident, Beautiful and not to mention comfortable! Fit is one point👌 for this plus sized momma! The quality is also amazing and so soft! Can't wait to add more to my drawer!"
Sandra
11/08/2017
Must have! Best piece of lingerie I have ever owned!
"I bought this post baby #2 and have never felt so confident, Beautiful and not to mention comfortable! Fit is one point👌 for this plus sized momma! The quality is also amazing and so soft! Can't wait to add more to my drawer!"
Sandra R.
10/27/2017
Perfect!!
"I loved this piece so much! It was incredibly comfortable and extremely flattering. My only complain would be I wish there was a little more pushup pass on in the cups because even though I am size medium in body my cup size is almost nonexistent and a little pushup wouldn't have hurt. But other than that it is high quality, good price, and very soft and flattering. I would highly recommend it especially if there is an option for more padding available ;)"
Dj H.
10/25/2017
Thank you I love it
"Thank you I love it , fits perfectly."
Nicole G.
10/21/2017
Love it!
"Love it!"
Madison Z.
10/20/2017
My favorite lingerie...ever!
"I absolutely LOVE this babydoll piece. It fits so beautifully. I wasn’t sure what size to order because I usually wear a medium in most things but I’m an A cup. I sent a message and they responded right away telling me a small would fit great and they were absolutely right. The lace up makes it adjustable and the top fits perfectly with no gaps. So happy with my purchase and will definitely be back for more. I also love that no models are used to display the pieces. Great touch."
Andrea T.
10/17/2017
Comfortable and classy
"Very comfortable and classy for a good value!"
Spencer J.