REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

12/14/2018
Perfect
"Beautiful gift card and got her fast!"
Janelle B.
12/13/2018
Perfect Yoga Sports bra
"This is the cutest sports bra I own! I am a 32B and It had been perfect for any exercise that I do (mostly yoga and cardio). The padding gives support the the design is cute for pairing with a tank top. "
Jenna
12/13/2018
Very pretty!
"The set was beautiful! Very delicate and thoughtfully designed. I originally ordered it for after I have third baby, but it actually is quite large and fits now. Re-looking at their sizing chart, however, I realized that it was my mistake and that with my normal measurements I should have ordered a medium. However, I decided to keep the set in this size because it was so pretty I wanted to wear it right away. I think it's an impressive set of lingerie that can make a 9 month pregnant woman feel sexy again. I love this site and the fact that I can ask my husband's opinion without dragging him into a place like Victoria's Secret, or flashing him views of half-naked models online. I would definitely order from them again. :) "
Elena W.
12/12/2018
So awesome!
"I love this set! It's so light and airy and feels like water on my skin and I love how it fit me perfectly and is true to size but also forms to my body and makes me feel great in it! This is a great company and the clothing is worth it (especially since it's like more than half the price of other places!) I will definitely be buying more!"
Emily
12/12/2018
LOVE IT!
"First of all, I love that you don't use real people to model your clothing. It is so refreshing and I actually feel comfortable shopping on this site and never feel inadequate or anything, plus i can show my hubby, and he's super careful not to look at posters or watch movies with a bunch of half naked ladies in them so he was really happy cause this means he can pick out what he likes for me to wear too cause he likes a totally different style than I do haha I like the short and camis and babydolls and he likes the teddies. So anyway it came packaged so nicely and I got it out of the box, really not sure what to expect cause it was my first order from here and I put it on and OMYGOODNESS! It's gorgeous and I felt gorgeous in it! I've shopped at the big company lingerie stores and I can never find anything that fits right because I'm not curvy and can't fill things out but this was just wonderful and formed to fit me right and it fit true to size! I'm so happy with it! Also, I had forgotten to add my 10% off my first order and I emailed customer service with my order number and coupon code and they took care of refunding me the money and got back to me about it within a day! How awesome is that? So, I'm very satisfied and will be recommending this to all my friends and ordering more in the (very near) future lol"
Emily
12/12/2018
Great fit and gorgeous!
"This piece is BEAUTIFUL and so comfortable! It is the first piece of lingerie since having a baby 6 months ago that has made me feel SO beautiful and sexy. I’m 5’6”, 165 with 44” hips, 34” waist and 35” bust and XL fits perfectly. 😊"
Grace
12/11/2018
Gorgeous
"I love how simple and pretty this piece is!"
Taylor G.
12/09/2018
Extremely pleased.
"I absolutely adore this teddy. It is exactly what I was looking for. The customer service of this company is extremely helpful and understanding! Will be ordering from them again in the future! "
Reagan M.
12/09/2018
Amazing!
"Wow! I have never been a lingerie-type of girl. I ordered the piece in preparation for our upcoming honeymoon to Hawaii - and I was so pleasantly surprised! I have never owned a piece of lingerie that was so flattering and comfortable - and made me feel sexy! 10/10 will order again!"
Sarah S.
12/09/2018
Love this piece!
"I love this so much! It's so comfortable and makes me feel gorgeous. "
Blakeney C.
12/08/2018
Perfect in every way
"I felt so empowering in this piece. It fit perfectly and look gorgeous. Will buy more soon "
Priscilla S.
12/08/2018
Gorgeous
"This piece is so pretty. I love the eyelash lace all around the borders. I have a larger bust, so I got size large, though I'm pretty petite. It fit great, though I probably could have even done a medium and been fine. And I love the long sleeves! They are so different and fun! "
Krista
12/07/2018
Another great purchase
"I’ve ordered a couple pieces from mentionables and I have loved every one. I love the long sleeves and the lace detail. "
Samantha G.
12/06/2018
Perfect fit!
"I love rompers but I really struggle with torso length. I'm about 5'9 so standard rompers don't normally fit. In mentionable sizes I'm closer to a XL than a L, but because this has a slightly looser fit the L was wonderful, it fit more snuggly around my legs and hips but was no where near uncomfortable or unflattering. This is easily my favorite piece! I'm 5'9, weight about 180, 36D, and wear a size 12 dress for reference. The large was perfectly, but I'd also love to see an XL offered in the future!"
Ashley
12/06/2018
Love this set!
"This set is perfect! So pretty and soft. The fit is good and I can’t wait to make another Mentionables purchase ❤️"
Jennifer B.
12/06/2018
Comfortable and cute!!
"Softest lace, fantastic color, and great fit make this the most comfortable and cutest babydoll!!"
Chelsea
12/06/2018
Loved the Lacy Plunge Halter Teddy!
"I love this piece! It makes me feel so flirty and pretty. It was something I wouldn’t normally buy, but I’m glad you offer a wide variety of pieces so I can be adventurous! :) "
Emily C.
12/06/2018
Love this teddy!
"This teddy is so delicate and classy and beautiful. I'd had my eye on it and decided to go for it during the black Friday sale and I was not disappointed. It is true to size with a fair amount of stretch so it's really comfortable and I love the color, it's so different from most lingerie pieces! "
Amber
12/06/2018
Worth Mentioning!
"I am happy to have come across Mentionables! As a husband who loves to buy pretty things for my wife occasionally, I did not like the marketing of other stores and the awkwardness that came with it. When I found this, I immediately sent my wife an e-mail and she loved the idea and items on display. My first purchase was a gift for my wife for our upcoming anniversary and it is perfect! The wife loves the lace and fit. Also great customer service! "
Eric G.
12/06/2018
Beautiful
"I am usually not a fan of rompers but this one is beautiful and I love that it's adjustable so you can get just the right fit. "
Amber M.
12/06/2018
So Pretty!
"I love this! The fit is so flattering and the details are beautiful! I felt so beautiful and sexy in it, can’t wait to purchase more items!"
Angel
12/06/2018
Best piece I've ever bought.
"This is the classiest, best quality, and most comfortable piece of lingerie I have ever bought for my wife. We both love it. She has sensitive skin, so most lingerie hurts her, but this one was comfortable for her."
Joshua R.
12/06/2018
Absolutely Wonderful
"The best part about not having models - is being able to imagine what each piece will look like on you. You feel comfortable and confidant. This piece did not disappoint, better than I imagined and I feel so amazing in it. The fit is great and the look is amazing. Is it wrong to wear it just for fun??"
Sutton F.
12/05/2018
Beautiful
"This piece is so pretty, I love it! I’m pregnant and excited to show this off to my husband for Christmas !"
Jilayne W.
12/05/2018
Confidence Booster
"I am a plus size girl and have always had a hard time feeling good in lingerie but this piece is elegant but sexy and it fits perfectly."
Ashley B.
12/04/2018
Gorgeous!
"I have been eyeing this piece for a while and I’m so happy I finally let myself buy it! It is super soft, very flattering, and I feel comfortable and confident in it. I love the little feminine touches like th elbows on the straps!"
Estrella A.
12/04/2018
So beautiful
"The piece i got, the floral lacy tie teddy is so beautiful in person and lsomething i havent seen before. Totally recommend this one gals "
Lauren R.
12/03/2018
Beautiful
"This piece hugged me in all the right places and make me feel so confident and beautiful! I will definitely be buying more teddies! "
Katie S.
12/03/2018
Beautiful
"The lingerie is so beautiful and really high quality! I’m so impressed!! This particular piece is a little stretchy so it’s a little more forgiving 😊"
Katie W.
12/03/2018
So soft, so comfy.
"I already have a fairly extensive collection of teddies, they’re my favorite piece to wear. But something that’s always bugged me is how they are always black, white, or red. I love the color green, and it looks amazing on me. Cue Mentiinables, and ta da, here is this piece. It’s super comfy, the lace isn’t itchy (sorry VS, your lace is crazy itchy), and it’s cheaper than other lingerie stores (looking at you VS). The packaging was cute and classy, and the website doesn’t make me feel like a creep. It’s my first piece from Mentionables, and it definitely won’t be my last. "
Nicole H.