REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

12/03/2018
Such a nice piece!
"This babydoll is SO SOFT. My fiance picked it out for me. The color is beautiful and the material is very high quality. Would recommend! Fits as described. "
Rachel G.
12/01/2018
Loved it
"I am 5’8 and 130 lbs. I’m usually a medium but i went with a large so the torso would be long enough. It fit well, the lace is not itchy or uncomfortable at all, and it was a hit with the hubby. :) I’ll definitely be buying from here again."
Tracie A.
11/30/2018
Stunning!!
"I love how well this piece fits my body shape and the color!"
Amberly
11/30/2018
As stunning in person as online!
"Every time this piece was posted on social media, I wanted it. I purchased it during the Black Friday sale and was so excited when I received it! It's as gorgeous in person as it looks in photos!"
Amberly
11/30/2018
Classy and sexy
"I love this piece!!! The softness of the lace, the color of the piece, the fabric, the style, the shoulder detail, everything about it is gorgeous! All of the pieces I've received from Mentionables have made me feel more more confident in my own skin!"
Amberly
11/30/2018
Disappointed unfortunately
"I loved it on the website, but when it came it had so many strings hanging from it! I've had to cut at least six pieces off that were coming undone. The fit is also not true to size. I usually wear a large/XL, but it fits more like a medium. I'll have to do some alterations to get it to work, but then it's still a tight unflattering fit. I'd send it back, but when I tried it on, I popped a seam. I was super excited to get this gorgeous piece, so I'm pretty disappointed it hasn't worked out. "
Abbey K.
11/30/2018
Can I Rate more than 5 stars!!!?
"This piece was exactly like the picture, even the color. I’ve ordered stuff from other sites before that didn’t look anything like what I was supposed to be ordering! Mentionables did not disappoint! It also fit perfectly! I love it and my husband really loved it!;)"
Lindsey D.
11/30/2018
Best lingerie buy ever
"My wife loves the piece and so do I. Spent so much time looking for good high quality lingerie and finally found it. Love mentionables."
Vaughan S.
11/29/2018
Sneaky
"I actually bought this e gift card with my visa gift card I jad received from work because it wasn't enough to cover what i wanted, so I used the visa gift card to buy the e gift card to make my purchase. It all worked out great and definitely what I'll be doing from now on with those cards 😅"
Mandy T.
11/29/2018
Perfect gift for myself!
"I bought this gift for black Friday for myself (came super fast!) I got my husband and best friend's opinions on what i should buy then ignored both of them and went for what I wanted for myself. Best decision. I love how it looks on me and the fabric is super soft. ❤❤"
Mandy
11/28/2018
Cute!
"I love this piece. The long sleeves are so fun and hard to come by. The lace and details are so pretty and the hunter green color is a nice shade for winter. I sized up to a large, but could have easily gotten away with a medium, so definitly check your sizing. Overall I'm very very happy with this piece!"
Bella
11/27/2018
100% worth it
"This is the softest, prettiest, and most luxurious set of pjs I have ever worn! It was my first purchase from mentionables and I would 100% buy more! I've been wanting some nice jammies for awhile and I finally went for these. They are totally affordable and feel amazing. The fit was comfy and perfect! I would reccomend these to anyone and everyone. If you're on the fence, do it."
Hannah
11/27/2018
Love it!
"The cami is a little shorter than I expected, but this set is super pretty and comfortable! The material is really nice and expensive feeling, and feels great on. Definitely glad I got this set!! My husband really likes it too! "
Jessica M.
11/27/2018
Fit perfectly
"I have rather sensitive skin, but the material didn’t bother me AT ALL! The fit was also PERFECT! "
Jana L.
11/25/2018
"I immediately noticed that the quality of this piece is amazing! The design is great and so cute!"
Mary
11/23/2018
Perfect!
"So pleased by the fit of this piece! Beautiful piece!"
Riley V.
11/22/2018
Amazing fit and feel
"This piece is so incredibly soft and much more flattering than I expected. I was worried the bottoms would be a little too small but they ended up being this perfect sexy shrunken fit. Absolutely love the way I feel in it, and love everything that Mentionables stands for! Thank you thank you thank you!"
Melissa G.
11/21/2018
Comfortable and pretty
"This bralette is really pretty! It is soft and comfortable. Love the lower lace detail. "
Christine
11/21/2018
Pretty and comfortable
"Love the soft, stretchy fabric. Beautiful color. "
Christine
11/21/2018
Unique and beautiful
"These are very stretchy and comfortable. The color and style is unique. I love them!"
Christine D.
11/20/2018
Awesome
"I want more like these. They are amazing!"
Jo
11/19/2018
Wow
"Beautifully made, SO flattering! Feeling like a million bucks! "
Kelly O.
11/18/2018
Cutest !!!
"I bought this for my first night coming up in two weeks! It is so flattering and comfortable!! I can’t wait to wear it!! "
Madison
11/18/2018
Beautiful!
"My girlfriend loved it! I had actually been searching for robes for a couple weeks and couldn't find anything that was fitting and gorgeous for my beautiful lady. The lace is super soft and the robe is nice and flowy. She's been wearing it everyday and has even showed it off to her girlfriends. Unlike any other robe you'll find anywhere else, really. "
Mike R.
11/18/2018
So dainty!
"I love this piece! It was so delicate and dainty and made me feel so confident! True to size and so worth it!"
Lauran J.
11/15/2018
Gorgeous!
"I normally don't like the fit of babydolls, but this one is great for someone with an hourglass figure! The fabric cinches in closer to the waist instead of right under the bust, so it creates a nice silhouette. And like every piece I've tried from Mentionables, the fabric is smooth and doesn't feel like a cheap mosquito net. Definitely a must-try if you have been disappointed by other stores' babydolls!"
Lauren
11/14/2018
I love this !
"This is the third piece I have bought from Mentionables. The other two products I bought were amazing. I honestly was a little worried about buying this piece. I wasn’t sure how a teddy would fit or if it would even look very good. I was not disappointed once I tried it on! It fit perfectly and I love the lace. Mentionables is a great company ! I love being able to shop with my husband. They have fast shipping and great products. Highly recommend this piece along with everything else they have to offer!"
Cathrine P.
11/13/2018
Beautiful
"Purchased this for my wife and it fits her perfectly and looks beautiful on her. Love what you’re creating - keep up the good work!"
Nathan S.
11/13/2018
Super sexy
"Soft and fit well! Husband loved! "
Rachel G.
11/12/2018
So pretty
"I bought this in a size large (I normally take a medium) since I’m 6 months pregnant, and I’m glad I did! It fits perfectly. Very beautiful and I love the feel of the fabric!"
Abigail B.