REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  519

02/05/2019
Absolute perfection
"I am so in love with this piece. I was worried about the sheerness and the fit, but it’s wonderful. It works with or without undergarments and it’s comfortable as well. The long sleeves and classic color scheme are so elegant. The vertical lines make my torso look long and lean. It’s beautiful. If you are hesitating, just do it! "
Kayla
02/04/2019
Awesome!
"love them! They are such a great fit and effortlessly sexy! "
Renee
02/03/2019
Love it!
"This is beautiful! I love the high high legs and detail. It’s so comfortable! I have a small bust, normally I’m not a fan of how underwires feel, but I could wear it all day. The detail is very slimming too. "
Krystal T.
02/02/2019
Loved!
"This one is so cute. It is comfortable and love the red! The sizing was perfect."
Caitlin N.
02/02/2019
❤💯❤
"This is so comfortable. The color and fit were great also. "
Caitlin N.
02/02/2019
Loved it!
"Super comfy and fits great!"
Misty D.
02/02/2019
Pretty in Red
"I love it. I was worried about fit (I have a big butt, big chest, and smaller waist). But the fit was what I expected and I love it. I loved the buying process too. Easy to understand size chart. And I loved that no one was wearing it. It is so hard to shop for lingerie when you feel uncomfortable looking at the lingerie. This was the opposite. I found myself showing them to my husband and letting him pick and not feeling awkward at all."
Jessica T.
02/02/2019
So soft and very comfortable!!
"So soft and very comfortable!! Will definitely be shopping Mentionables again!!!"
Korey S.
02/02/2019
Beautiful piece!
"This velvet teddy is so cute! I sized up because I’m pretty tall. This teddy is still a tad short - would love to see more “tall” sizing options. Still "
Maggie K.
02/02/2019
Love this piece!
"This is the perfect piece to spice things up it was comfortable and I loved it!!"
Laura L.
02/02/2019
Get this!
"This is one of the most comfortable pieces I’ve ever worn! It is soft and easy to be in. I would highly recommend for anyone who loves feeling sexy AND comfortable. This piece made me want to wear lingerie everyday! If I could give it 6 stars, I would."
Fay H.
02/02/2019
So soft and beautiful!
"Upon taking this out of the box I noticed it’s EASILY the softest pretty bedtime item I own! Usually when I purchase anything with lace I itch all over and thisnwas not the case at ALL. It also stretches in all the right places and seems to run true to size (maybe a slight bit smaller depending on where you normally shop). I’m a 34D with a size 8-10 pant and the large was perfect for me. "
Maureen M.
02/02/2019
Love this lace!
"OH. MY. GOSH. I love this, I feel amazing and beautiful when I wear it. "
cassidy c.
02/02/2019
Beautiful and comfy!
"Gorgeous yet SO comfortable. Fit true to size. "
Caitlyn H.
02/01/2019
Perfect!
"I absolutely love this company, and piece! The lace is comfortable, not scratchy like some. The detail and fit are perfect!"
Alyssa A.
02/01/2019
Beautiful set
"I have several pieces from mentionables and I have yet to be disappointed. I love this cami and shorts set! Fits perfectly. It’s sexy AND comfortable. Very happy with this purchase! "
ANDREA T.
02/01/2019
Love
"My guy loved this piece so much! Simple yet sexy. Hoping more similar pieces will be posted. "
Sarah C.
01/29/2019
Fits Great, Looks Great!
"I really love the way that teddies look, but always nervous to buy it because I am afraid that my non-flat stomach will be obvious (and look bad). But, this teddy is great! Fits wonderfully and the details in the front make it extremely flattering! I sized up one size and I am glad that I did! "
Kira J.
01/29/2019
Best of the best!
"I ordered a few things for Valentine’s Day and this set is by far my favorite. I wouldn’t normally go for such a bright color but I absolutely love this set and how fun it is. Both pieces are incredible comfortable and I could easily wear them all day! I went with my normal size and both pieces fit perfectly. Thank you mentionables!"
Melissa
01/29/2019
So good and so comfortable
"I bought these to go with the black floral lace padded bra for Valentine’s Day and they are so incredibly comfortable but also make me feel confident and look good. I love that I could buy these separately from the bra so I could get a size up from my normal bra size."
Melissa
01/28/2019
Pretty
"This was my first purchase from Mentionables and overall I was happy with my purchase. The only concern I had was that there was a lot of static cling to the satin material but nothing a static reducer spray couldn't take care of. Overall, it fit well, I felt very comfortable in it and my husband loved it! Will definitely buy from this company again."
Andrea W.
01/28/2019
My Favorite!
"This Is by far my favorite! It’s so comfortable and it’s so fun! This is my first teddy and I feel so confident in it and I would definitely get in another color if it becomes available. "
Anne
01/28/2019
Awesome!
"It’s perfect in every way! It’s comfortable enough to wear around the house, right out of the shower and to snuggle. "
Anne T.
01/28/2019
Velvet High Leg Teddy
"Love it.. as always! Emily, you never disappoint! "
Madyson C.
01/28/2019
Edgy and Gorgeous
"Not only is this set super comfortable, it is also drop-dead sexy in kind of a bad girl (but still really classy) way. I love the high neck and I’ve worn it under my wide neck t-shirts to show off the gorgeous lace. I love this set because it can do double duty: in the bedroom and peeking above my tops out on the town. "
Natalie C.
01/28/2019
Great material and fit
"Love this bralette. It arrived quickly and the material quality is excellent! I'm a 36B and the medium fits perfectly. "
Fallon H.
01/28/2019
WOW WOW WOW
"It is BEAUTIFUL. I love everything about it. A little more blush than in the picture, but so lovely!"
Annabeth M.
01/28/2019
All the heart eyes! 😍
"I love the way this piece makes me feel. I have always been so self conscious and judgemental toward myself when it comes to wearing lingerie or even trying something new with fashion. I was pleased that the piece fit, surprised at how nice it looked on, and so so happy at the way it made me feel. Good quality, fit is as described, and color is exactly as described! "
Kayla R.
01/25/2019
Romantic
"It’s a beautiful piece and I can’t wait to wear it! I love it!"
Jilayne W.
01/25/2019
So Pretty
"This set is so pretty and soft. I’m usually a medium in bottoms but got a small and it fits perfect. The shorts are pretty loose/roomy. "
Krista B.