REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

11/11/2018
Loved the Lace teddy!
"Very flattering. Sizing was great."
Marissa L.
11/10/2018
Fabulous
"It is so beautiful and fits great!"
Erin J.
11/09/2018
Fun and comfortable!
"Love it! So comfortable and a beautiful mauve color! "
Eleanor A.
11/08/2018
Take the chance and buy it!!
"I checked out the site a few times. I love that it isn't intimidating for those that are not so skinny. I also liked that I could show my husband and not feel bad if I didn't look like that in the pieces. I bought the Sheer Polka Dot Babydoll and it came in an adorable pink box. Not screaming the brand or what was inside. The "unboxing" was actually fun. Everything was wrapped so nicely in tissue paper and no plastic bags! The quality of the items are amazing for the price. I was impressed at how soft the lace was and not stiff. I finally felt pretty and confident in something a little risque. Thank you for that!!!"
Cari B.
11/06/2018
Love it
"I want one in every color! So comfy and surprisingly supportive."
Lilly
11/06/2018
The perfect bralette
"I love this piece! So bummed I missed out in my size in the black. It's so pretty and I love that it has adjustable straps and clasps closed rather than pulls on. I wish there were more colors!"
Tiffany S.
11/06/2018
Never Disappointed
"This is my second piece from Mentionables and I’m not disappointed. A lot of love goes into everything they make and you can tell. And their costumer service is like no other. "
Emelia P.
11/06/2018
Love it!
"So cute and fits perfect :)"
Dana M.
11/05/2018
I purchased this for a
"I purchased this for a friends lingerie party and it is PERFECT. She loved it. Mentionables will be my go to for lingerie after seeing this pretty piece."
Haley E.
11/03/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"I bought this for my best friends Bachelorette party and I’m not going to lie. I was so jealous I wanted to keep it!! The lace is so soft and it’s going to look amazing on her!"
Maegan M.
11/02/2018
Bridal Shower gift for my sister-in-law
"I really wanted to introduce my future sister-in-law to mentionables, but I was worried to get her something specific because I didn't know what size to get her. The gift card was perfect. Now she can view the site herself, and pick out something she will love. This is the perfect bridal shower gift in my opinion!"
Jessica L.
11/02/2018
I love it!
"The fit was fantastic, and it’s not something I’d normally wear but I love the way it looks! Thank you mentionables for what you do. I never felt like I had to live up to anything when I put it on but myself because there was no model I was trying to emulate. Thank you!"
Alicia T.
10/30/2018
Softest Lace Ever
"These fit PERFECTLY and are so soft and comfy. I haven’t had much luck with lace that isn’t scratchy or stays together, but this piece goes above and beyond! I absolutely LOVE it!!"
Anissa G.
10/29/2018
I loved the fit on
"I loved the fit on this! "
Kristina B.
10/29/2018
So soft and the lace is a beautiful detail
"so soft and comfy. The sleeves are bigger and add a full Flowy touch. The lace is very detailed . I might go a size down very Flowy. I am typically a medium and it feels a little big. Usually lace is too picky for me but their lace is supersoft "
Megan
10/29/2018
Quality!
"You can feel the difference between these pieces and ones from other stores. Ordering is so much more comfortable without models. It makes me feel like I'm the only model that matters when wearing this lingerie. I feel beautiful and less afraid to be myself. Thank you, Mentionables! "
Clarissa J.
10/29/2018
Super comfy the color is beautiful
"The fabric is so soft the lace is detailed and so beautiful and the color is amazing "
Megan L.
10/28/2018
This piece is perfect. So
"This piece is perfect. So soft and comfortable. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nicole W.
10/26/2018
Soft, Soft, Soft!
"This babydoll is a rich navy color. Not scratchy like some lace could be. My husband thought it was pretty, even in the box! Looking forward to wearing it "
Cynthia C.
10/25/2018
Beautifully elegant!
"I love this piece! The lace and fabric are incredibly soft and the color is so rich. The quality and workmanship are top notch. I purchased an XL and the fit is amazing. I was concerned I would look too lumpy and bumpy in it but the cut is so flattering and wearing it makes me feel great. Can’t wait to surprise my husband with it this weekend. I am so impressed by Mentionables. Looking forward to purchasing more! "
Allyson D.
10/23/2018
Beautiful!
"I always wanted a pink lacy piece of lingerie, and I was very pleased with this set. Thank you so much for helping me feel so beautiful for my anniversary!"
Alexandra M.
10/23/2018
Stunning
"This piece is amazing! It fits very well, and I love the sleeves. This is my first piece of lingerie I’ve ever owned and it won’t be the last last I order from here. Shipping was also very fast, even to ND! "
Paige C.
10/23/2018
Love this
"Fits true to size. Love the look of this piece, although it is not super soft lace. "
Lis
10/22/2018
Love this
"I had purchased 3 teddies... This is the only one that fit my long torso and was very flattering. I love it. It is a soft fabric and a beautiful color!"
Lis
10/22/2018
A definite must
"I purchased this for myself for my wedding. I have been looking for bridal lingerie. I saw this and decided to get it based on the reviews I read. They did not disappoint. The piece is extremely soft, well designed, and comfortable. I can’t wait to wear it on my wedding night. "
Andi
10/22/2018
YES!!
"I'm in love with my whole experience with Mentionables. I love that I can browse without comparing myself to models. I love unboxing my piece, andI love most of all how my piece fits and makes me feel. "
Annie B.
10/20/2018
Perfect
"So soft, well-made, my husband loves it. Paired it with the hipster undies and can’t wait to use it again! "
R.
10/19/2018
Elegant but sexy
"So glad to be able to buy sexy lingerie without the nearly naked models. I never look as good as them when I try mine on so now I have nothing to always compare myself to ;) Love the color & lace! "
Lori B.
10/19/2018
Love it
"Very pretty, makes me feel beautiful. Never had a teddy before, reminds me of a swimsuit."
Dakota R.
10/19/2018
LOVE IT!
"This set give me confidence that I never knew I could have! It’s comfortable but still so supportive! I love it! "
Madilyn M.