REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

10/19/2018
Adorable!
"This is incredibly flattering and just so so cute! I’m in love with this piece so much! "
Mariah
10/19/2018
Even cuter on!
"Omg! These are soooo cute. My hubby loves them too. So much cuter on, fits true to size and super sexy and gorgeous "
Mariah
10/19/2018
LOVE!!
"So cute and perfect. I love all the details. I normally wear a medium but I sized up to a large based on reviews and it fits perfect! "
Mariah A.
10/18/2018
Love this!
"This piece is soft, a beautiful color and it fits true to the sizing chart. A great first purchase from Mentionables and I'm already eyeing my next purchase. Very happy!"
Tori T.
10/17/2018
Beautiful!!
"Really amazing quality- just beautiful!"
Becca O.
10/17/2018
Stunning!
"Great color. High quality. So in love with this purchase! "
McKenna
10/17/2018
So comfortable!
"Great quality and it looks amazing. Got my normal size and it fits great. "
McKenna B.
10/10/2018
Sexy and pretty!
"Love it!!! Great material. Classy and sexy. Very well made! Excited to purchase more pieces. Highly recommend. "
Aimee M.
10/10/2018
Love!!
"I absolutely loved this piece, along with the 2 others I bought! They were comfortable, flattering and made me feel sexy!! My husband loved them as well! I will definitely be ordering more pieces!"
Kiley R.
10/09/2018
Beautiful!!
"I LOVE this teddy! It’s beautiful blush shade and gorgeous lace are stunning! This is the first piece of lingerie that I have purchased from Mentionables and I will definitely be ordering more!! I am 5’3”, size 6, 34D. I ordered a large to be sure the cups fit comfortably and it’s perfect! I could probably size down to a medium but for my bust size the large is what I prefer. The adjustable straps made it easy to get the perfect fit!"
Katy C.
10/09/2018
Beautiful and comfortable
"I absolutely love this piece. So beautiful and sexy! It’s comfortable and still looks like lingerie, but you can wear it under cute tank tops or dresses easily. I got a medium and I usually wear 34C bra, although sometimes I wear a 32C. It fits great! I would probably have been fine in a small too though because it does stretch."
Christine S.
10/08/2018
My first teddy
"First time buying this style as I usually go for the babydolls but this was just so pretty. It's beautiful! This piece is surprisingly soft, very well made, and has plenty of stretch in all the right places. Purchased a medium. I'm 5'3", 140 with an athletic build and a booty and was very comfortable in it. Dress size 6, Fits true to size"
Tiffany
10/07/2018
Love Mentionables
"I love this bralette , so comfortable I could wear it everyday ! "
Nikki G.
10/07/2018
Lace babydoll
"It’s so soft and feminine! It makes me feel beautiful :) Thank you so much! "
Mariah G.
10/06/2018
So classy and beautiful!
"It made me feel so gorgeous and it’s so comfortable too!"
Carley C.
10/06/2018
Perfect!
"This bra is everything that I had hoped it to be! It fits great, is really comfortable, and looks gorgeous. Please stock in more colors!!!"
Diana
10/04/2018
Pretty but Too small
"It is gorgeous but was too small. If you have bigger ******* go up a size at least! I had to return and order from the "curvy" line. Hoping my next one will fit better."
Aimee M.
10/04/2018
This was my first purchase
"This was my first purchase from Mentionables and overall I am really pleased, already made a second purchase. The shipping was very fast! It fits perfectly and the material is so soft, highly recommend this teddy!"
Fallon H.
10/04/2018
Beautiful
"This is beautiful! It’s very flattering even if your small up top! This company is amazing to work with too. When I received it I notice a hole in the seam and emailed them about it. They sent me a new one that was perfect! Customer service is great!"
Krystal T.
10/03/2018
This is a great piece!
"This is a great piece! I love how easy it is to find your size and that there are styles to fit every body type! "
Amberly L.
10/03/2018
Oh my goodness
"I was really anticipating this, in good and bad ways. I have only ever owned cheaper pieces and have been starting to get really down on myself because I have never felt comfortable or beautiful in any of them. I have anxiously pored over countless lingerie websites, trying to scrutinize best fits for my body and feeling fruitless and hopeless until I found this. When I got this piece in the mail I immediately went to the bedroom and opened the box. Nervous but hopeful, I put it on. It feels perfect on my skin, and I love how I look in it. My fiancé is so happy with all of those aspects as well. We get married in May, and frankly, I hope this style gets released in white, because I’d like to be wearing it on our wedding night."
Malinda R.
10/03/2018
Beautiful
"The bra is absolutely gorgeous and I love it!! I wasn’t sure at first if I would like the high neck but it’s so sexy!"
Jilayne W.
10/03/2018
Love my new babydoll! It’s
"Love my new babydoll! It’s incredibly soft, billowy, and very flattering. Love the beautiful blue color. It also provides great support for the “ladies”! For the price, I am even more ecstatic. And the packaging made me feel so important and that every purchase matters to this company. My only complaint is that on the front part of the mesh there’s a messed up seam that runs all the way across. But it’s hardly noticeable."
Kalee P.
10/03/2018
The.best.ever.
"Made me feel special! "
Holly D.
10/03/2018
Lovely!
"This set is lovely! I love the cut of the bottoms, very flattering and the double layered bra is a fun unexpected twist! I still cannot get over the price for the amazing quality. I am so impressed. My first experience with Mentionables and it was a good one! I will definitely be a returning customer!"
Alise P.
10/02/2018
Lovely!
"I really love the color and shape of this piece. The design on the shoulders is just beautiful. I really appreciate this company! "
Jordan K.
09/29/2018
The black eyelash is sooo
"The black eyelash is sooo flattering and makes me feel amazing!!"
Boston S.
09/28/2018
Perfect combination of cute and sexy!
"This lacy babydoll is made out of the most comfortable material, while also giving it a dainty sexy look! It’s perfect! "
Tenille H.
09/27/2018
dreamy!
"I just got my package in the mail and I am already in love! I never thought of lace as a soft fabric but this lace is the softest thing ever! The eyelash lace is such a pretty detail! I got this as a birthday present for my boyfriend (but also a present to myself, so win-win) and would highly recommend this to anyone searching for something cute but also super sexy. Lingerie shopping is such a pain and I am so happy to have found a website with such a cute collection and extremely amazing shipping+customer server. I will definitely be ordering again soon! "
Bella
09/26/2018
Absolutely Stunning.
"This piece is excellent. It is soft and hugs all the right places. The color is super elegant, and the lace is soft. It definitely has a nice fall vibe about it. It looks amazing on. Really exceeded my expectations."
Elisyn H.