REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  479

11/19/2018
Wow
"Beautifully made, SO flattering! Feeling like a million bucks! "
Kelly O.
11/18/2018
Cutest !!!
"I bought this for my first night coming up in two weeks! It is so flattering and comfortable!! I can’t wait to wear it!! "
Madison
11/18/2018
Beautiful!
"My girlfriend loved it! I had actually been searching for robes for a couple weeks and couldn't find anything that was fitting and gorgeous for my beautiful lady. The lace is super soft and the robe is nice and flowy. She's been wearing it everyday and has even showed it off to her girlfriends. Unlike any other robe you'll find anywhere else, really. "
Mike R.
11/18/2018
So dainty!
"I love this piece! It was so delicate and dainty and made me feel so confident! True to size and so worth it!"
Lauran J.
11/15/2018
Gorgeous!
"I normally don't like the fit of babydolls, but this one is great for someone with an hourglass figure! The fabric cinches in closer to the waist instead of right under the bust, so it creates a nice silhouette. And like every piece I've tried from Mentionables, the fabric is smooth and doesn't feel like a cheap mosquito net. Definitely a must-try if you have been disappointed by other stores' babydolls!"
Lauren
11/14/2018
I love this !
"This is the third piece I have bought from Mentionables. The other two products I bought were amazing. I honestly was a little worried about buying this piece. I wasn’t sure how a teddy would fit or if it would even look very good. I was not disappointed once I tried it on! It fit perfectly and I love the lace. Mentionables is a great company ! I love being able to shop with my husband. They have fast shipping and great products. Highly recommend this piece along with everything else they have to offer!"
Cathrine P.
11/13/2018
Beautiful
"Purchased this for my wife and it fits her perfectly and looks beautiful on her. Love what you’re creating - keep up the good work!"
Nathan S.
11/13/2018
Super sexy
"Soft and fit well! Husband loved! "
Rachel G.
11/12/2018
So pretty
"I bought this in a size large (I normally take a medium) since I’m 6 months pregnant, and I’m glad I did! It fits perfectly. Very beautiful and I love the feel of the fabric!"
Abigail B.
11/11/2018
Loved the Lace teddy!
"Very flattering. Sizing was great."
Marissa L.
11/10/2018
Fabulous
"It is so beautiful and fits great!"
Erin J.
11/09/2018
Fun and comfortable!
"Love it! So comfortable and a beautiful mauve color! "
Eleanor A.
11/08/2018
Take the chance and buy it!!
"I checked out the site a few times. I love that it isn't intimidating for those that are not so skinny. I also liked that I could show my husband and not feel bad if I didn't look like that in the pieces. I bought the Sheer Polka Dot Babydoll and it came in an adorable pink box. Not screaming the brand or what was inside. The "unboxing" was actually fun. Everything was wrapped so nicely in tissue paper and no plastic bags! The quality of the items are amazing for the price. I was impressed at how soft the lace was and not stiff. I finally felt pretty and confident in something a little risque. Thank you for that!!!"
Cari B.
11/06/2018
Love it
"I want one in every color! So comfy and surprisingly supportive."
Lilly
11/06/2018
The perfect bralette
"I love this piece! So bummed I missed out in my size in the black. It's so pretty and I love that it has adjustable straps and clasps closed rather than pulls on. I wish there were more colors!"
Tiffany S.
11/06/2018
Never Disappointed
"This is my second piece from Mentionables and I’m not disappointed. A lot of love goes into everything they make and you can tell. And their costumer service is like no other. "
Emelia P.
11/06/2018
Love it!
"So cute and fits perfect :)"
Dana M.
11/05/2018
I purchased this for a
"I purchased this for a friends lingerie party and it is PERFECT. She loved it. Mentionables will be my go to for lingerie after seeing this pretty piece."
Haley E.
11/03/2018
LOVE LOVE LOVE!
"I bought this for my best friends Bachelorette party and I’m not going to lie. I was so jealous I wanted to keep it!! The lace is so soft and it’s going to look amazing on her!"
Maegan M.
11/02/2018
Bridal Shower gift for my sister-in-law
"I really wanted to introduce my future sister-in-law to mentionables, but I was worried to get her something specific because I didn't know what size to get her. The gift card was perfect. Now she can view the site herself, and pick out something she will love. This is the perfect bridal shower gift in my opinion!"
Jessica L.
11/02/2018
I love it!
"The fit was fantastic, and it’s not something I’d normally wear but I love the way it looks! Thank you mentionables for what you do. I never felt like I had to live up to anything when I put it on but myself because there was no model I was trying to emulate. Thank you!"
Alicia T.
10/30/2018
Softest Lace Ever
"These fit PERFECTLY and are so soft and comfy. I haven’t had much luck with lace that isn’t scratchy or stays together, but this piece goes above and beyond! I absolutely LOVE it!!"
Anissa G.
10/29/2018
I loved the fit on
"I loved the fit on this! "
Kristina B.
10/29/2018
So soft and the lace is a beautiful detail
"so soft and comfy. The sleeves are bigger and add a full Flowy touch. The lace is very detailed . I might go a size down very Flowy. I am typically a medium and it feels a little big. Usually lace is too picky for me but their lace is supersoft "
Megan
10/29/2018
Quality!
"You can feel the difference between these pieces and ones from other stores. Ordering is so much more comfortable without models. It makes me feel like I'm the only model that matters when wearing this lingerie. I feel beautiful and less afraid to be myself. Thank you, Mentionables! "
Clarissa J.
10/29/2018
Super comfy the color is beautiful
"The fabric is so soft the lace is detailed and so beautiful and the color is amazing "
Megan L.
10/28/2018
This piece is perfect. So
"This piece is perfect. So soft and comfortable. I will definitely be ordering again!"
Nicole W.
10/26/2018
Soft, Soft, Soft!
"This babydoll is a rich navy color. Not scratchy like some lace could be. My husband thought it was pretty, even in the box! Looking forward to wearing it "
Cynthia C.
10/25/2018
Beautifully elegant!
"I love this piece! The lace and fabric are incredibly soft and the color is so rich. The quality and workmanship are top notch. I purchased an XL and the fit is amazing. I was concerned I would look too lumpy and bumpy in it but the cut is so flattering and wearing it makes me feel great. Can’t wait to surprise my husband with it this weekend. I am so impressed by Mentionables. Looking forward to purchasing more! "
Allyson D.
10/23/2018
Beautiful!
"I always wanted a pink lacy piece of lingerie, and I was very pleased with this set. Thank you so much for helping me feel so beautiful for my anniversary!"
Alexandra M.