REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

09/26/2018
Pretty!
"I loved that it is unique, and different from most pieces! I also love the color!!! "
Loren J.
09/25/2018
Amazing!!
"This is the most elegant beautiful teddy! I feel like a princess in it ❤️ I am a bit of a bigger girl (size 14/16) I was a little concerned cuz usually lingerie runs small, but the XL fit me perfectly and was super flattering on my figure. I love this website with skinless models because every time I put on this peace I only see me in all my sexy beauty and glory and not what it’s supposed to Look like on! "
Abigail P.
09/25/2018
Sporty strap or bralette
"Great bra! Soft material and good support. Very comfy! "
Olivia G.
09/24/2018
So lovely!
"I love this bralette! First thing I did was take out the padding just cuz padding isnt my preference but if it's yours then the padding is the same color as the bralette so it looks really nice still! I love the wide lace band around my rib cage, the lace is soft and flexible! The adjustable straps are nice and soft too! I cant wait to see what Mentionables comes up with for Winter!!"
Anna
09/23/2018
Best Bra ever!
"I am seriously obsessed with this bralette. It is such high quality and the details are just so beautiful! "
Claire Craig
09/22/2018
Beautiful!
"This romper is the best piece of lingerie ive ever owned! So comfortable and beautiful! Its perfect for lounging around or getting a little frisky 😉"
Sami Whiteley
09/22/2018
Gorgeous!
"This teddy is gorgeous! it looks even better on! I recommend sizing up though! I usually wear a medium but got a large and it fits perfect "
Sami
09/08/2018
Looks great on!
"Bought it as a gift and looked amazing!!"
Kelli W.
09/08/2018
Pretty in Pink
"I think this pieces is beautiful and feminine! It fits great and is well-made."
Emily P.
09/04/2018
So comfortable!!
"I adore the shorts. The top was lovely, but it was quite loose-totally my fault. Next time I'll try a size or two down. That aside, good quality product, and I absolutely want another set!! This is a beautiful company with a beautiful mission!!!!"
Shyla R.
09/04/2018
Amazing
"Everything I wanted for my wife, and everything she wanted! Thank you for putting together this beautiful lingerie and an online store so I can buy something great for my wife without having to look at degrading pictures or support a company that shills sexiness to preteens. Keep doing what you're doing!"
Spencer P.
08/31/2018
Absolutely in LOVE.
"I searched high & low for the perfect wedding night lingerie & finally found it here!!!! I was nervous to buy online because of sizing, but emailing back & forth beforehand was so helpful to get me in the right size piece. It ended up fitting perfectly & I am sooo excited to wear it!! It’s high quality & I really love that the pictures online are model-free. Helped me to feel confident in what I look like as opposed to having a model to compare to. All around a great experience with my first order, & I told me fiancé about it so that he can order things for me in the future!!"
Juliana L.
08/29/2018
Softest thing I own
"As soon as I put this on, my skin immediately felt like it was being touched by a cloud. It's amazingly soft and so comfy and I feel amazing in it!"
Rebecca
08/29/2018
Cute and Comfy
"I love how good these feel! Super comfy and I feel great in them. The lace is gorgeous and I love the strap details on the side."
Rebecca
08/29/2018
Darling
"These are so dreamy with the color and design. They're super comfy and I love the strappy details on the side."
Rebecca
08/29/2018
A must have for your wardrobe
"This piece is perfect for everything. I love the strap details and the soft fabric. It's an must have item!"
Rebecca
08/29/2018
Pretty In Pink
"I feel so good in this! The color is lovely and the pattern on the back is so cute. The fabric in the front doesn't give much so I would suggest sizing up if you want a little more room to stretch."
Rebecca
08/25/2018
So comfy!!!
"I bought this bralette because I am flying soon, and needed something soft, comfortable and I needed it to travel well. This does the trick!!!"
Spokanada
08/09/2018
Amazing!!
"I absolutely adore everything from Mentionables! The quality is amazing and everything they sell makes you feel so comfortable in your own skin. 5 Stars!! Would recommend to all my family and friends. LOVE!"
Maegan S.
08/07/2018
flirty and different
"This is so romantic. I love it. I'd size up, I'm 34D, ordered the XS/S and it didn't fit"
Sarah McQueen
08/04/2018
Fit perfectly.
"I sized for my bust measurements which were bigger than my waist and hips but it fit perfectly. I emailed them about my size and got a PROMPT response. It also shipped in plenty of time for my anniversary the next week. It hugs in all the right places. It was different than what I usually do (for both the color and style), but my husband and I were both pleasantly pleased. (I paired with the rose gold satin robe!) I will definitely be ordering more from mentionables."
Amber S.
08/03/2018
The most comfortable panties ever!
"These panties are not only so flippin adorable but super comfy! #winwin"
Vanessa F.
08/03/2018
Beautiful!
"I love both of my sets I got here. Great fit, so sexy and great price. I love the double straps on this one."
Christina P.
08/02/2018
Amazing!
"This is super soft and comfortable to wear. And it looks amazing on. It’s one of my favorite pieces I own and you can’t beat the price!"
Emelia P.
08/02/2018
Beautiful
"First time ordering something from Mentionables and I must say, what a successful shopping experience! This set is absolutely gorgeous. I loved all the little lace details. The size was perfect and I felt quite confident wearing it. My husband was delighted to see that I added something unique to my wardrobe just for him. I will definitley be coming back to shop here!"
Yuliya K.
07/31/2018
Love it
"Loved it beautiful piece!!"
Tabitha K.
07/29/2018
I think I could’ve sized
"I think I could’ve sized down, but it’s a perfect robe to feel pretty in and cover other Mentionables. ;) My husband loves how soft and flowy it is."
Amber S.
07/29/2018
So beautiful!
"I absolutely love this set, it fit perfectly and made me feel so sexy. Thank you, I’m so glad I found this shop!"
Christina P.
07/28/2018
Cutest cutest cutest
"After ordering this bralette in the wrong size, it was surprisingly easy to return it and exchange it for another size. Now that it fits, I LOVE it! The lace is delicate, the color is bright, and it's so comfortable! Everything I wanted in a bralette."
Lexi M.
07/27/2018
Beautiful, high quality!
"Absolutely love this set! I was pleasantly surprised at the high quality lace. Even more beautiful in person!"
Julie T.