REVIEWS


Our lingerie is gorgeous, but don't take our word for it. Browse through some of our customer product reviews seen below.
  372

04/24/2018
Beautiful high neck bralette!
"I bought this a few days ago for my anniversary and am beyond happy with how it looks. I have big lopsided nursing boobs and it made them look beaitiful! They didn’t fall out the top which was a first! Love this bralette ❤️️ Thank you Emily!"
Brette
04/20/2018
AMAZING
"I love this gorgeous teddy! I usually wear size 7/8 and the large was PERFECT! I felt beautiful I'm so pleased with this purchase."
Paige
04/16/2018
Gorgeous!
"This is absolutely gorgeous. I’m so excited to wear it soon!"
Amber B.
04/03/2018
Comfortable and Sexy!
"I never knew I would enjoy wearing wireless bras so much! This is supportive and sexy without the wires! And with the matching panties...LOVE!"
Katharine D.
03/30/2018
Love this piece!!!
"This piece was everything I had hoped it would be! Comfortable yet sexy and flattering for my curvy body. I will be ordering another piece from here soon!"
Linda C.
03/16/2018
Love, love, love!
"This piece is amazing. I loved it so much that when they were sold out of my size I ordered a few sizes up and took it in. It is so comfy and I feel beautiful. It’s so unique and I’m so happy with it."
Kathryn
03/13/2018
LOVE!
"So soft and comfortable but still has support for c-cup! I love the subtle lace details that peak out under some tops."
Katharine D.
02/23/2018
Beautiful clothing, fast shipping and
"Beautiful clothing, fast shipping and fantastic customer service. I highly recommend Mentionables!"
Leslie
02/08/2018
My wife loves it!
"My wife loves it!"
Adam L.
02/08/2018
Loved the lingerie pieces I bought!
"I bought two pieces from the Valentine’s Day collection. My fiancé was very happily surprised and they were some of the prettiest lingerie I have ever owned and at a great price! I highly recommend!"
Jessica R.
02/07/2018
More comfortable that you'd expect
"I guess I always expect that, especially with lingerie, lace=scratchy, but this is now among my most comfortable bras! The stitching in the back could be a little sturdier, as mine came apart the first time I wore it, but it was nothing a quick sew couldn't reattach. I love this piece, and I only find myself wishing that the straps didn't sit so close to the neck so I could wear it under more outfits! Great piece."
Christina H.
02/04/2018
It is beautiful! Makes me
"It is beautiful! Makes me feel confident and the material is comfortable"
Michelle C.
02/03/2018
So beautiful
"I’m obsessed with my recent purchases! They pieces I bought are so beautiful and comfortable and the prices are amazing. Thanks Mentionables!"
Julie M.
02/02/2018
Seriously so pretty. Fits great!
"Seriously so pretty. Fits great!"
Elise P.
02/02/2018
Very sexy and soft
"When you're wearing so little, it's nice to have soft and comfortable fabric. This teddy is surprisingly luxurious for the price tag! It's also nice that it has a halter tie - helps you adjust and keep things where you want them to be....or not! Definitely glad I made this purchase!"
Katri H.
02/02/2018
This was way out of
"This was way out of my comfort zone and I seriously laughed when I put it on...maybe because it brought a side of me to the surface I wasn't really familiar with. Loved it and excited to wear some more!"
Katrina P.
02/02/2018
Amazing.
"Amazing."
Alicia J.
02/02/2018
Pin I short set
"Love the material and price!"
Emily W.
02/02/2018
Very Soft
"Lovely little piece, very soft. I like the padded inserts for those of us who need a little extra.. well just extra haha. Thanks!"
Kember B.
01/30/2018
EVERYONE NEEDS ONE
"Okay. I've always been intimidated by buying lingerie because other places have models wearing the pieces and it make me feel uncomfortable and made me compare my body. Mentionables is spot on with their products and message/goal. Not only do I feel great in my piece but it was a great price! Now I just need to buy everything else!"
Ana G.
01/25/2018
So beautiful!
"This is really so beautiful in person! It is also so soft! Love!"
Katie
01/25/2018
So cute, so sexy, so comfortable!
"I am in love. I can't believe the quality of the piece for the reasonable price! It is a stunning piece. Definitely my favorite piece of lingerie I've ever owned. I was worried how it would fit and look on me, since I am a size 14. I went with the XL and it fits beautifully. The second I tried it on, I immediately wanted to buy more Mentionables lingerie. I am in love with this plunge neck teddy, in love with how I look in it, and in love with Mentionables!"
Sydney D.
01/20/2018
Gorgeous!
"I absolutely love everything about this bralette!! It is soft, comfortable and beautiful! I love the details in the lace pattern, I love the wide band under the bust, I love that the straps are thin and comfortable!"
Anna
01/20/2018
So soft!
"I love this piece! The fabric is so so soft and yet it's still classy and beautiful!"
Esther
01/17/2018
12/10 do recommend!
"This piece is flattering in all the right places! Being so self conscious about my body I was nervous about buying lingerie at all, but I slipped this on and immediately felt confident and beautiful! I sized up from L to an XL after reading reviews from other tall girls and I’m so glad I did! Also I accidentally ordered it in a small and had to return it for an XL and was met with superb customer service! I was able to return my unwashed/unworn S for the bigger size with not a single hassle- these ladies know what they’re doing for sure!"
Stacy
01/08/2018
Love!
"I love this bralette. It's super comfy, more supportive then I thought, and sooo cute! My hubby loves it too. I would totally purchase it again! The adjustable straps help it fit my pregnant self perfectly. OH, and it literally came the day after I ordered!"
Jaleese
01/07/2018
Very Flattering
"I bought this for Christmas and I absolutely love it! This was my first Mentionables purchase and it did not disappoint. It is very flattering, sexy, and comfortable at the same time. Fits true to size. I will definitely be making more purchases from Mentionables!"
Jenna
01/02/2018
Love!
"I love the way this fits!! Arrived amazingly fast!!"
Karlie E.
12/31/2017
Nice product
"Seems to be of good quality and exactly as advertised. My wife likes it."
Noah L.
12/30/2017
Love!
"So cute and incredibly comfortable. I have a very small bust and was worried the cups would be too big, but everything fits snugly and is very flattering. This is my new favorite to wear under comfy layers!"
Katie